Contenu

Lancy Pont Rouge, an innovative agency where well-being reigns

Agences
Dernière modification le 25.02.2022

Have you ever had the opportunity to visit the tpg agency located in Lancy Pont Rouge? If there is one of our agencies that we are proud of and recommend our clients to experiment with, it is this one. Lancy Pont Rouge is a concept, a story, a vision and above all an experience. An eco-responsible architecture, a fascinating client experience, a consulting area dedicated to sustainable mobility. Take a moment for yourself and meet us at the tpg Lancy Pont Rouge agency!

Eco-responsible architecture

"Conceptualized and designed by young interior designers from IPACDesign, the tpg agency of Lancy Pont Rouge is at the forefront of innovation in terms of ecology, sustainable development and comfort. The concept is based on 3 points: innovation, warmth and economy. The materials chosen, the layout and the design have been thought out to meet our public service mission. The challenge was to offer aesthetics and comfort to our clients at an affordable cost. The agency, built with ecological and economical materials, meets this goal.

A fascinating client experience

The Lancy Pont Rouge agency is built around sustainable development. The vision of sustainable development at tpg meets the UN goals (SDGs). Among which, the human dimension holds a preponderant place for tpg. That's why we designed our new agency with the idea that the comfort and well-being of employees and clients was of paramount importance. The agency wants to be warm and functional to maximize the client experience. Everything is designed to make your visit a pleasant moment. Comfortable spaces to wait, read your newspaper or take a few minutes to disconnect and dream. USB charging stations to never run out of battery.  A spatial layout that allows for facilitated interactions. Goodbye to the classic counters and hello to openness, collaboration and harmony in the interactions between advisors and clients. At Lancy Pont Rouge, advisors and clients are first and foremost partners and build good interactions together. What’s more, the agency has a lower attendance rate than its counterparts in Cornavin and Rive, which allows for a more fluid and personalized service. The clients of the agency particularly appreciate the opportunity offered to take their time, the availability and personalization of the consulting service, as well as the comfort and well-being felt in the agency. 

A pilot agency

The Lancy Pont Rouge agency is also our pilot agency. We use this welcoming space to preview the new tpg products and services. Currently, clients are pleased to experiment with a prototype of the ticket machine (model) of the future with the main objective of ensuring an ecological purchase of transport tickets. Indeed, by 2025, all current ticket distribution terminals (DATT) could be replaced by a new generation of 100% connected terminals (eDATT). Contactless payment, passenger counting with the possibility of morphological recognition (a plus for people with reduced mobility or traveling with strollers - in fact, this feature offers the possibility of notifying the driving staff of the presence at the next stop of people requiring special help to access tpg vehicles) and additional services such as climate observation: these are the features that may be available to you on our stops in 2025. This pilot project is on display only at the Lancy Pont Rouge agency. Do not hesitate to visit us and get a first idea of what could be the connected stop of the future.

A consulting area dedicated to sustainable mobility

At the heart of our public service mission is sustainable mobility. Are you looking for the ideal solution adapted to your mobility needs? Do you want advice on our different products, or to buy or renew your travel pass in a warm, stress-free atmosphere, with personalized services and advisors who listen to your needs? We put our expertise at your disposal to offer you personalized advice and optimize all your trips in the Greater Geneva area.  Let's discuss your needs together to improve your quality of life. Take a moment for yourself and meet us at the tpg Lancy Pont Rouge agency!

Getting to the agency by public transport

 

Nearest stops
Lancy-Pont-Rouge-Gare/Etoile 
Tram 15 17
Bus 21 43 D J K T72
Léman Express Trains RE L1 L2 L3 L4

Address
Place de Pont-Rouge
1212 Grand Lancy
             

                        Opening hours
Monday-Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Closed on Sundays and public holidays.

Contenu

Lancy Pont Rouge, une agence innovante où règne le bien-être

Agences
Dernière modification le 01.11.2021
Avez-vous déjà eu l’opportunité de visiter l’agence tpg située à Lancy Pont Rouge ? S’il y a une de nos agences dont nous sommes fiers et recommandons à nos client·es d’expérimenter, c’est cette agence. Lancy Pont Rouge, c’est un concept, une histoire, une vision et surtout une expérience.

Une architecture écoresponsable

« Conceptualisée et conçue par des jeunes architectes d’intérieur de l’IPAC Design, l’agence tpg de Lancy Pont Rouge est à la pointe de l’innovation en termes d’écologie, de développement durable et de confort. Le concept repose sur 3 points : innovation, chaleur et économie. Les matériaux choisis, l’agencement et le design ont été pensés pour répondre à notre mission de service public. Le challenge était d’offrir esthétisme et confort à notre clientèle à un coût abordable. L’agence construite avec des matériaux écologiques et économiques répond à ce but.

Une expérience client fascinante

L’agence Lancy Pont Rouge s’articule autour du développement durable. La vision du développement durable aux tpg répond aux objectifs de l’ONU (ODD). Parmi lesquels, la dimension humaine tient une place prépondérante pour les tpg. C’est pourquoi, nous avons conçu notre nouvelle agence avec l’idée que le confort et le bien-être des employé·es et de la clientèle étaient d’une importance capitale. L’agence se veut chaleureuse et fonctionnelle pour maximiser l’expérience client. Tout est pensé pour faire de votre visite un moment plaisant. Des espaces confortables pour patienter, lire son journal ou prendre quelques minutes pour déconnecter et rêver. Des bornes USB de recharge pour ne jamais être à court de batterie.  Une disposition spatiale qui permet des interactions facilitées. Adieu les guichets classiques, bonjour l’ouverture, la collaboration et l’harmonie dans les interactions entre conseiller·ères et  la clientèle. A Lancy Pont Rouge, les conseiller·ères et les client·es sont avant tout partenaires et construisent ensemble la bonne interaction. Ajouter à cela que l’agence a un taux de fréquentation plus faible que ses homologues Cornavin et Rive, ce qui permet un service plus fluide et personnalisé. Les client·es de l’agence apprécient particulièrement la possibilité offerte de prendre son temps, la disponibilité et la personnalisation du service de conseil, le confort et le bien-être ressenti dans l’agence. 

Une agence pilote

L’agence Lancy Pont Rouge c’est également notre agence pilote. Nous utilisons cet espace accueillant pour présenter en avant-première, les nouveaux produits et services tpg. Actuellement, la clientèle a le plaisir d’expérimenter un prototype du distributeur de tickets (factices) du futur ayant pour objectif principal d’assurer un achat écologique de titres de transports. En effet, à horizon 2025, toutes les bornes actuelles de distribution de billets (DATT) pourraient être remplacées par une nouvelle génération de borne (eDATT) 100% connectée. Paiement sans contact, comptage des voyageurs avec possibilité de reconnaissance morphologique (un plus pour les personnes à mobilité réduite ou voyageant avec des poussettes, en effet, cette fonctionnalité offre la possibilité d’avertir le personnel de conduite de la présence au prochain arrêt de personnes nécessitant une aide particulière pour accéder aux véhicules des tpg) et des services additionnels comme l’observation climatique, tels sont les fonctionnalités qui seront peut-être à votre disposition sur nos arrêts en 2025. Ce projet pilote est en exposition uniquement à l’agence Lancy Pont Rouge. N’hésitez pas à nous rendre visite et à vous faire une première idée de ce que pourrait être l’arrêt connecté du futur.

Un espace conseil dédié à la mobilité durable

Au cœur de notre mission de service public, la mobilité durable. Vous cherchez la solution idéale adaptée à vos besoins mobilité ? Vous souhaitez des conseils sur nos différents produits, acheter ou renouveler votre abonnement dans une atmosphère chaleureuse, sans stress, avec un service personnalisé et des conseiller·ères à l’écoute de vos besoins ? Nous mettons à votre disposition notre expertise pour vous proposer des conseils personnalisés et optimiser tous vos déplacements dans le Grand Genève.  Discutons ensemble de vos besoins afin d’améliorer votre qualité de vie. Prenez un temps pour vous et retrouvez-nous à l’agence tpg Lancy Pont Rouge !

Se rendre à l’agence en transports publics

Arrêts les plus proches
Lancy-Pont-Rouge-Gare / Etoile 
Tram 15 17
Bus 21 43 D J K T72
Trains Léman Express RE L1 L2 L3 L4

Adresse
Place de Pont-Rouge
1212 Grand Lancy
             

                        Horaires
Lundi-Vendredi de 8h à 19h.
Samedi 9h à 18h.
Fermée le dimanche et jours fériés.
Agence tpg Lancy-Pont-Rouge