Contenu

Do you need help? 

tpg+, to buy your eTickets

The tpg+ mobile application for easy travel in and around Geneva. 

  • buy your e-tickets online or as a guest (without creating an account)
  • search for your itinerary and buy the corresponding ticket
  • check your line’s timetables,
  • consult the exact location of your departure stop using the map
  • look up useful information at the stops,

More info about tpg+

Quel titre de transport choisir ? tpgFlex

tpg app tutorials

FAQ tpg+ by theme

Find answers for all your questions sorted by theme to use the tpgPreview application

  • Features
    • What are the key features of tpg+?

      1. Purchasing Eticketing in online mode or as a guest (without creating an account)
      2. Real-time itinerary search and purchase of the corresponding ticket on the entire Greater Geneva network, including Léman Express
      3. Your Swisspass in your smartphone
      4. Payment methods (credit card, TWINT, Apple Pay, Google Pay, etc.)
      5. Immediate display on the map of the next departures in real time near your geolocation
      6. In the menu, possibility of accessing your subscriptions via a link to the Webshop
      7. In the menu, possibility of accessing the tpgFlex on-demand bus service
      8. Application available in English (depending on your phone settings)

    • Managing favorites and touch schedule

      First of all, to add a stop to your favorites, you have to click on the star located to the left of the stop that you entered in the search bar. The star turns orange once a favorite is added.

      To find your favorites, go to your application menu by clicking on the “MENU” button at the bottom right. Then, click on the orange arrow next to the “SCHEDULES” section and finally click on “FAVORITES” which will be displayed.

      This brings you to a checkerboard with all your favorites and allows you to search for a route quickly and intuitively by simply connecting one square to another with your finger (touch timetable).
      You can also delete favorites by choosing the pencil icon.

    • Can I register my SwissPass in the app and check my travel passes?

      Yes, to do this, go to the menu of your application by clicking on the “MENU” button at the bottom right and choosing “MY SWISSPASS”. 

      Then click on the “CONNECT WITH SWISSPASS” button. If you do not yet have an account with Swisspass.ch, you will first have to create an account by following the steps on the site (choose “I have a public transport travel pass” to indicate your Swisspass card number in the “Customer number” field).
      Log in with your Swisspass.ch credentials and as soon as you are redirected to the tpg+ application, click on the “ACTIVATE MY SWISSPASS” button. All you have to do is validate the terms of use and your dematerialized Swisspass is displayed.

      Of course these operations have to be carried out only once. As soon as you go to your menu and click on “MY SWISSPASS”, it will be displayed.
      You will then be able to check your current travel passes and show your screen during a check.

    • How do I find a route?

      To create a route, click on the bottom tab “ROUTES”, in the second position at the bottom of your navigation screen. Then, once on the itinerary page, enter your departure in the “MY POSITION” field and your destination in the “TO” field.

      The app will offer you the best possible routes and will show you on the bottom half of your screen the next departures and changes. You can see the details of one of the proposed itineraries by clicking on the chosen schedule.

      After choosing your route, tap CONTINUE to purchase the correct ticket for that route.

    • What is real time?

      Real time is a timetable which, based on the theoretical timetable, takes into account traffic hazards (demonstrations, accidents, etc.)

    • Why does tpg+ need permissions?
      • For location: Geolocation requires activating the GPS function so that tpg+ can locate the nearest stop. The same applies if you want the stop closest to where you are located to appear in the schedule.
      • For Internet access: To process your requests, tpgPreview needs Internet access in order to access schedule and ticket data in particular.
  • Purchase
    • What products does tpg+ offer?

      - unireso Tout Genève zone 10: Tickets (including Hop-the-line) & day passes  
      - Léman Pass tickets & day passes.
          - Multizone 2 zones: Léman Express 
          - Multizone 3 zones: Léman Express by route search only.
          - Route: by route search.
      - Local tickets France 
      - Complementary tickets 
      - City-ticket 2 hours: by route search only.

    • What tickets and cards can I buy?

      All the tickets necessary for your travels on the Greater Geneva network including the Léman Express, and the bordering areas in France. All areas are accessible via the "MENU" icon at the bottom of your screen, under "NETWORK INFO" and "NETWORK PLANS".

    • Can I buy subscriptions on tpg+?

      Yes, you can activate the link to the Webshop from the MENU tab, under TICKETS & SUBSCRIPTIONS, sub-heading SUBSCRIPTIONS. You can also access our webshop via this link.
      You can also do so directly at one of our 3 branches in Cornavin, Rive and Lancy-Pont-Rouge.

    • How to buy a ticket or a day pass?

      There are two ways to purchase a ticket:
      - The "Buy" tab: select the ticket you want.
      - Following an itinerary search, you will be offered the appropriate tickets.

      You can buy online with a Swisspass login, or as a guest without creating an account. To issue your title, please enter the following information: title, surname, first name, date of birth and e-mail address.

      Payment methods include: credit card, TWINT, Apple Pay, Google Pay...

    • How do I buy a ticket corresponding to an route?

      After a route search, click on the orange "CONTINUE" button to select the right ticket for your route.

    • Can I buy valid Léman Express tickets and cards?

      Yes, tpg+ is recommended for tickets and cards for up to one day. Our webshop is ideal for purchasing or renewing your subscriptions (annual, monthly or weekly). You can also visit one of our 3 branches (Cornavin, Rive and Lancy-Pont-Rouge) or one of our dealers.

    • How can I buy additional tickets?

      IThey are now called "Complementary tickets" and you can buy them in tpgPreview via the "BUY" icon, located in the third position at the bottom of your screen. It is an icon representing two banknotes. You can also buy your tickets after an itinerary search. 

    • How can I buy tickets for other people?

      It is possible to buy an electronic ticket for other people. To do this, use the third icon at the bottom of your "BUY" screen. Once your ticket has been chosen, you can add the people accompanying you under the “traveler” section. Any ticket purchased on the application must include the title, surname, first name and date of birth of the latter, so that the controller can identify it. Please note: since the ticket is on your phone, the person for whom you are buying the ticket must remain with you throughout their journey.

      It is also possible to buy for others via the Buy as a Guest feature, without creating an account. You must therefore enter the email address of the person in question so that he or she can receive the ticket purchased. 

       

    • How do I buy a transport ticket for my dog or my bike?

      This is not yet possible, but this integration is part of the planned developments.

    • Can I buy my ticket in advance?

      Yes via route search only by doing a route search in the future.

      Please note: for the moment, refunds of transport tickets are only available during the current day, otherwise please contact customer service on the free number 00800 022 021 20.

    • Until when can I buy my tickets on tpgPreview?

      Until the moment you board. You must have a valid transport ticket as soon as you board a tpg vehicle.

    • Where is the ticket or card I bought?

      You find it on the home screen, at the bottom of your screen. You need to click on the fourth icon "MY TRIPS". You will find your itineraries, tickets and day passes there. These are available at all times, including without a network or wifi. You are required to present it in case of control, along with something to prove your identity, as tickets are nominative.

    • Can I print my tickets purchased on tpg+?

      From now on, each time you purchase a ticket via the application, an email containing your ticket in pdf format will be sent to you. You can then transfer your ticket by e-mail,view it offline and/or print it.

    • Can I pay with a credit card in EUR without commissions being charged?

      Yes, for this you must choose to pay in Euros with a Euro credit card.

      To avoid bank charges, go to the "MENU" icon located in the navigation bar, at the bottom right of your application. Then, select the "MY PREFERENCES" section where you can choose your currency according to the choices below:

      • If your credit card is issued by a Swiss organization, choose “Pay in CHF”.
      • If your credit card has been issued by a European organization, choose "Pay in EUR".
    • How long are tickets purchased on tpg+ valid?

      The time of their validity is indicated on each ticket purchased on the application. These remain available for 30 days in the "MY TRIPS" section, then select "PAST TRIPS" if you wish to re-purchase them later.    

    • Can I be reimbursed for transport tickets purchased on tpgPreview?

      Unireso (according to T651.11) and Léman Pass (according to T651.12) occasional transport tickets are not refundable (see link below)

      Direct service tickets*, route tickets or city-tickets are subject to T600 regulations (see link below)
      - Before the day of travel, contact customer service, an excess of 10.00 will be charged (T600 1.4.2)
      - On the day of travel, contact customer service, an excess of 20.- will be charged (a reduced excess of 10.00 CHF depending on the exception)
      - After the day of travel, contact customer service, an excess of 20.00 will be charged

      For reference:

      *Direct service: "Public transport customers in Switzerland benefit from a system that is unique in Europe: the direct service. It doesn't matter whether the trip goes through one or more transport companies, a single ticket is enough to make it. The Direct Service has developed extremely popular travel passes, such as the general travel pass or the half-fare travel pass. With the exception of a few tourist lines, these travel passes cover virtually the entire Swiss public transport network. Individual ticket fares are also valid end-to-end." 
      https://www.voev.ch/fr/nos-themes/success-story-tp-suisses/service-direct

    • How long are tickets purchased on tpg+ stored in the application?

      Tickets are kept for one month on the application.

    • How long are tickets purchased on tpgPreview stored in the application?

      Tickets are kept for one month on the application.

  • Account
    • Why do I need a tpg account to buy tickets?

      It is a legal requirement that the last name, first name, gender and date of birth be known to issue an electronic ticket. This is why this information is requested at the time of purchase. 

    • Can I change my personal data in tpgPreview?

      You can change your personal data (last name, first name, date of birth, and 1/2 tariff travel pass) by choosing Menu – My account – Edit profile.

    • My personal data

      Indication of your date of birth is key to correct ticket pricing.

    • I forgot my password. What should I do?

      You can request a password change by clicking on the "Menu" icon and choosing "My Account".  In the login screen, choose "Forgot password" and follow the instructions.

    • Can I change my password?

      You can change your e-mail address via the Menu by selecting "Webshop", then "My travel passes". In the webshop you can change your details in "Profile". Then click on "Settings" on the small pencil at the bottom right and follow the instructions.

    • What happens to my personal data (name, address, etc...)?

      Please refer to our General Terms and Conditions of Use, which can be found under Menu – Information.

      If you want to learn more about our data protection policy, click on this link.

    • Do I have to register to buy a ticket on tpgPreview?

      Yes, you need to create an account or log in to your tpg webshop account to purchase a ticket using a credit card or SMS: Last name, first name, date of birth, and valid e-mail. This data is necessary to guarantee payment transactions confidentiality.

    • When I fill in my e-mail, I get the message "invalid e-mail".

      This means that your e-mail address does not yet exist in our database. Create your account on the app or on the webshop now.
      If you forget your password, please consult the related question/answer. 

  • Etickets
    • Rule during checks
      • Any ticket purchased on the application is nominative. The customer must be able to prove his or her identity in the event of an inspection.
      • E-ticket tickets (tickets purchased on the application) are accessible at all times, including offline, via the "MY TRIPS" icon at the bottom right of the screen. In addition, with each purchase of a transport ticket via the application, an e-mail containing your ticket in pdf and pkpass (format readable by the Wallet-type applications standardly provided on iPhone and downloadable on Android) is sent to you.
      • According to the T600N, the presentation of a ticket after the fact (e.g. dead battery), involves invoicing a processing fee of CHF 30.00 (Art. 3.1.10 and 12.7.4.2). This is not a situation of forgetting, but a situation of regularization after control of a traveler without a transport ticket during the control. In practice, like the SMS-ticket, the traveler checked on board must present himself/herself to the BCO and, on production of his/her e-ticket which is valid but unavailable during the check, he/she will pay the processing fees provided for by the T600 for this regularization and which are up to CHF 30.-. because in all cases these situations require clarifications, within the meaning of Article 12.7.4.2. It is Article 12.2.3.9 that concerns us, and the latter refers us to 12.7.4.
    • Are tickets purchased on tpgPreview transferable?

      No, tickets purchased on the app are personal and non-transferable. When checking the tickets, you must present a valid identity document (passport, identity card). On the other hand, if you have a travel pass, you will not need to present your identity document.

    • What documents do I have to present during an inspection?

      The tickets you have purchased on your smartphone are personal and non-transferable. To be valid, they must be associated with a valid official identity document in the name of the traveler (passport, identity card or transport ticket). In addition, with each purchase of a transport ticket via the application, an e-mail containing your ticket in pdf and pkpass (format readable by the Wallet-type applications standardly provided on iPhone and downloadable on Android) is sent to you. You can then transfer your ticket by e-mail and view it offline. This development now offers you four options for presenting your ticket in the event of a check: via the tpgPreview app (e-ticket), via the Wallet app (pkpass), via your phone's pdf reader or on paper if you have printed the pdf before your departure.
      If you have purchased a ticket in connection with a travel pass registered on a SwissPass, all you have to do is present your electronic ticket directly on your tpgPreview application. It is necessary for this that you be connected with your login on the application. Your valid tickets are accessible even off the network and without wifi under "MY TRIPS", "CURRENT TRIPS".

      If you have a travel pass, you can present your Swisspass by clicking first on "MENU" then "MY SWISSPASS". You will need to have previously registered your Swisspass in your app (see the question "Can I register my Swisspass in the app?" above in the section).

  • Location
    • tpg+ can't find any stops nearby?

      For tpg+ to be able to use your geographical position, you need to authorize access to your phone's location in its settings.

      Please note that if you have deactivated localization, you will need to restart tpg+ for the application to reset your geolocation. If localization is active, move the map slightly or zoom out slightly to see the orange dot symbolizing your position and the nearest stops.

Didn’t find the information you were looking for?

Contact our customer service: 00800 022 021 20 (CH & FR)

Free call from Switzerland and France, Monday to Friday, 8am to 6pm, closed on Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays.

As a pass holder, what benefits do I have? 

Discover the benefits reserved for our tpg pass holders

Contenu

Vous avez besoin d'aide ? 

tpg+, pour l'achat de vos eTickets

L'application mobile tpg+ pour vous déplacer facilement dans Genève et ses environs. 

  • achetez vos e-tickets en mode connecté ou en achat en tant qu'invité (sans création de compte)
  • effectuez votre recherche d’itinéraire pour acheter le titre de transport correspondant
  • consultez les horaires de votre ligne
  • consultez l’emplacement exact de votre arrêt de départ à l'aide de la carte
  • recherchez des informations utiles aux arrêts

Plus d'infos sur tpg+

Quel titre de transport choisir ? tpgFlex

Tutoriels app tpg+

FAQ tpg+ par thème

Trouvez la réponse à vos questions dans chaque thème pour bien utiliser l'application tpg+

  • Fonctionnalités
    • Quelles sont les fonctionnalités clés de tpg+ ?

      1. L'achat de Eticketing en mode connecté ou en tant qu'invité (sans création de compte)
      2. Recherche d’itinéraire en temps réel et achat du billet correspondant sur la globalité du réseau du Grand Genève inclus Léman Express
      3. Votre Swisspass dans votre smartphone
      4. Moyens de paiements (carte de crédit, TWINT, Apple Pay, Google Pay...)
      5. Affichage immédiat sur la carte des prochains départ en temps réel à proximité de votre géolocalisation
      6. Dans le menu, possibilité d'accéder à vos abonnements via un lien vers le Webshop
      7. Dans le menu, possibilité d'accéder au service de bus à la demande tpgFlex
      8. Application disponible en anglais (selon les paramètres de votre téléphone)

    • Gestion des favoris et Horaire tactile

      Tout d’abord, pour ajouter un arrêt dans vos favoris, il vous faut cliquer sur l'étoile se situant à gauche de l’arrêt que vous avez rentré dans la barre de recherche. L’étoile devient orange une fois le favoris ajouté.

      Pour retrouver vos favoris, rendez-vous dans le menu de votre application en cliquant en bas à droite sur le bouton "MENU". Ensuite, cliquez sur la flèche orange à côté de la rubrique "HORAIRES" et enfin cliquez sur "FAVORIS" qui se sera affiché.

      Cela vous amène sur un damier reprenant tous vos favoris et vous permettant de rechercher un itinéraire de manière rapide et intuitive en reliant simplement une case vers une autre avec votre doigt (horaire tactile).
      Vous pouvez aussi effacer des favoris en choisissant l'icône du crayon.

    • Puis-je enregistrer mon SwissPass dans l’app et consulter mes abonnements ?

      Oui, pour cela rendez-vous dans le menu de votre application en cliquant en bas à droite sur le bouton "MENU" et choisissez sur "MON SWISSPASS". 

      Ensuite, cliquez sur le bouton "SE CONNECTER AVEC SWISSPASS". Si vous n’avez pas encore de compte chez Swisspass.ch, il va tout d’abord falloir créer un compte en suivant les étapes du site (choisissez bien "Je détiens un abonnement de TP" pour y indiquer le numéro de votre carte Swisspass dans le champ "Numéro de client").
      Connectez-vous avec vos identifiants Swisspass.ch et dès que vous êtes redirigé vers l’application tpg+, cliquez sur le bouton "ACTIVER MON SWISSPASS". Il ne vous reste plus qu’à valider les conditions d’utilisation et votre Swisspass dématérialisé s’affiche.

      Bien sûr ces opérations ne sont à réaliser qu’une seule fois. Dès que vous irez dans votre menu et cliquerez sur "MON SWISSPASS", celui-ci s’affichera.
      Vous pourrez alors consulter vos abonnements en cours et montrer votre écran lors d’un contrôle.

    • Comment rechercher un itinéraire ?

      Pour réaliser un itinéraire, cliquez sur l'onglet du bas "ITINERAIRES", en deuxième position en bas de votre écran de navigation. Puis, une fois sur la page itinéraire, saisissez votre départ dans le champ "MA POSITION" et votre destination dans le champ "VERS".

      L'application vous offrira les meilleurs itinéraires possibles et vous indiquera sur la moitié basse de votre écran les prochains départs et changements. Vous pouvez voir le détail d'un des itinéraires proposés en cliquant sur l'horaire choisi.

      Après avoir choisi votre trajet, appuyez sur CONTINUER pour acheter le billet adéquat pour effectuer cet itinéraire.

    • Qu'est-ce que le temps réel ?

      Le temps réel est un horaire qui, à partir de l'horaire théorique, prend en compte les aléas du trafic (manifestations, accidents etc...)

    • Pourquoi tpg+ a-t-elle besoin d'autorisations ?
      • Pour la localisation : La géolocalisation nécessite l’activation de la fonction GPS pour que tpg+ puisse localiser l’arrêt le plus proche. Il en va de même si vous souhaitez que l’arrêt le plus proche de l’endroit où vous vous trouvez s’affiche dans l’horaire.
      • Pour l'accès à Internet : Pour traiter vos requêtes, tpg+ a besoin d’un accès Internet afin d’accéder aux données des horaires et des billets notamment.
  • Achat
    • Quelle est l'offre produits accessible par tpg+ ?

      - Tout Genève unireso zone 10 : Billets (dont le Saut de puce) & les cartes journalières  
      - Billets & cartes journalières Léman Pass.
          - Multizones 2 zones : Léman Express 
          - Multizones 3 zones : Léman Express par la recherche d’itinéraire uniquement.
          - Parcours :  par la recherche d’itinéraire.
      - Billets locaux France 
      - Billets complémentaires 
      - City-ticket 2 heures : par la recherche d’itinéraire uniquement.

    • Quels billets et cartes puis-je acheter ?

      Tous les billets nécessaires à vos déplacements sur le réseau du Grand Genève incluant le Léman Express, et les zones limitrophes en France. Toutes les zones sont accessibles via l'icône "MENU" en bas de votre écran, sous "INFO RESEAU" et "PLANS DU RESEAU".

    • Puis-je acheter des abonnements sur tpg+ ?

      Oui, vous pouvez activer le lien vers le Webshop depuis l'onglet MENU, rubrique BILLETS ET ABONNEMENTS, sous-rubrique ABONNEMENTS. Vous pouvez également accéder via ce lien à notre webshop.
      Vous pouvez également le faire directement dans l'une de nos 3 agences de Cornavin, Rive et Lancy-Pont-Rouge.

    • Comment acheter un billet ou une carte journalière ?

      Pour tout achat de billet, vous avez deux possibilités :
      - L'onglet "Acheter" : sélectionner le billet qui vous convient.
      - A la suite d'une recherche d'itinéraire, les titres de transport adéquats vous sont proposés.

      Vous avez la possibilité d'acheter en mode connecté via un login Swisspass, ou bien en tant qu'invité sans création de compte. Pour émettre votre titre, voici les informations nécessaires : titre, nom, prénom, date de naissance et adresse email.

      Les modes de paiement sont : la carte de crédit, TWINT, Apple Pay, Google Pay...

    • Comment acheter un billet correspondant à un itinéraire ?

      Après une recherche d'itinéraire, cliquez sur le bouton orange "CONTINUER" pour sélectionner le titre de transport adéquat pour réaliser votre itinéraire.

    • Puis-je acheter des billets et cartes valables Léman Express ?

      Oui, tpg+ est recommandé pour les billets et cartes jusqu'à une journée. Notre webshop est idéal pour acheter vos abonnements (annuels, mensuels ou hebdomadaires) ou le renouveler. Vous pouvez également vous rendre dans l'une de nos 3 agences (Cornavin, Rive et Lancy-Pont-Rouge) ou auprès de l'un de nos revendeurs.

    • Comment acheter des billets complémentaires ?

      Ils se nomment désormais "Billets complémentaires" et vous pouvez les acheter dans tpg+ via l'icône "Acheter", se trouvant en troisième position en bas de votre écran. C’est une icône représentant deux billets. Vous pouvez aussi acheter vos billets après une recherche d'itinéraire. 

    • Comment puis-je acheter des titres de transport pour d'autres personnes ?

      Il est possible d'acheter un billet électronique pour d'autres personnes. Pour cela utilisez la troisième icone en bas de votre écran "ACHETER". Une fois votre billet choisi, vous pouvez ajouter les personnes qui vous accompagnent  sous la rubrique « voyageur ». Tout billet acheté sur l’application doit comporter le titre, le nom, le prénom et la date de naissance de ce dernier, afin que le contrôleur l’identifie. Attention : le billet étant sur votre téléphone, la personne pour laquelle vous achetez le billet doit rester avec vous tout au long de son voyage.

      Il est aussi possible d'acheter pour autrui via la fonctionnalité Acheter en tant qu'invité sans création de compte. De ce fait il faut renseigner l'email de la personne en question afin qu'elle puisse recevoir le billet acheté. 

       

    • Comment acheter un titre de transport pour mon chien ou mon vélo ?

      Dans l'immédiat cela n'est pas encore possible, mais cette intégration fait partie des évolutions prévues.

    • Puis-je acheter en avance mon titre de transport ?

      Oui via la recherche d'itinéraire uniquement en faisant une recherche d'itinéraire dans le futur.

      Attention : pour l'instant, les remboursements des titres de transports ne sont disponibles que durant la journée en cours, sinon merci de vous adresser au service client au numéro gratuit 00800 022 021 20.

    • Jusqu'à quel moment puis-je acheter mes titres de transport sur tpg+ ?

      Jusqu'au moment où vous montez à bord. Vous devez avoir un titre de transport valable dès que vous embarquez dans un véhicule tpg.

    • Où se trouve le billet ou la carte que j'ai acheté ?

      Vous le trouvez sur l'écran d'accueil, en bas de votre écran. Il vous faut cliquer sur la quatrième icône "Mes voyages". Vous y retrouvez vos itinéraires, billets et cartes journalières. Ces derniers sont disponibles en tout temps y compris sans réseau ou wifi. Vous êtes tenus de le présenter en cas de contrôle, avec de quoi prouver votre identité, les titres de transport étant nominatifs.

    • Puis-je imprimer mes billets achetés sur tpg+ ?

      Désormais, à chaque achat d’un titre de transport via l’application, un email contenant votre billet en pdf vous est envoyé. Vous pouvez alors transférer votre titre par email, le consulter hors connexion et/ou l'imprimer.

    • Puis-je payer avec une carte de crédit en EUR sans que des commissions ne soient prélevées ?

      Oui, pour cela vous devez choisir de payer en Euros avec une carte de crédit en euros.

      Pour éviter des frais bancaires, allez sur l'icône "MENU" qui se situe dans la barre de navigation, en bas à droite de votre application. Ensuite, sélectionnez la rubrique "MES PREFERENCES" où vous pourrez choisir votre devise selon les choix ci-dessous :

      • Si votre carte de crédit est émise par un organisme suisse, choisissez "Payez en CHF".
      • Si votre carte de crédit est émise par un organisme européen, choisissez "Payez en EUR".
    • Pendant combien de temps les titres de transport achetés sur tpg+ sont ils valables ?

      Le temps de leur validité est indiqué sur chaque billet acheté sur l’application. Ces derniers restent disponibles durant 30 jours dans la rubrique "MES VOYAGES", puis sélectionnez "VOYAGES PASSES" si vous souhaitez les ré-acheter ultérieurement.    

    • Puis-je me faire rembourser des titres de transports achetés sur tpg+ ?

      Les titres de transports occasionnels Unireso (selon T651.11) et Léman Pass (selon T651.12) ne sont pas remboursables (cf. lien ci-dessous)

      Les titres du Service direct*, billets de parcours ou city-tickets sont soumis à la réglementation T600 (cf. lien ci-dessous)
      - Avant le jour du voyage, contactez le service client, une franchise de 10.- sera prélevée (T600 1.4.2)
      - Le jour du voyage, contactez le service client, une franchise de 20.- sera prélevée (une franchise réduite de 10.- CHF selon exception)
      - Après le jour du voyage, contactez le service client, une franchise de 20.- sera prélevée

      Pour référence:

      * Service direct: "La clientèle des transports publics en Suisse bénéficie d’un régime unique en Europe: le Service direct. Peu importe que le trajet passe par une ou plusieurs entreprises de transport, un seul billet suffit pour l’effectuer. Le Service direct a élaboré des abonnements extrêmement populaires, comme l’abonnement général ou l’abonnement demi-tarif. À l’exception de quelques lignes touristiques, ces abonnements couvrent pour ainsi dire l’ensemble du réseau des TP suisses. Les tarifs des billets individuels sont également valables de bout en bout." 
      https://www.voev.ch/fr/nos-themes/success-story-tp-suisses/service-direct

    • Pendant combien de temps les titres de transport achetés sur tpg+ sont ils stockés dans l'application ?

      Les billets sont conservés durant un mois sur l’application.

  • Compte
    • Pourquoi l'achat de billets nécessite des informations personnelles ?

      Une prescription légale impose que le nom, prénom, genre et la date de naissance soient connus pour l'émission d'un e-ticket (billet acheté sur l’application). C'est la raison pour laquelle ces informations sont demandées lors de l'achat. De cette manière, les titres de transport proposés correspondent à votre profil (adulte/jeune/AVS).
      Ces données personnelles ne sont pas utilisées à des fins publicitaires.

    • Puis-je modifier mes données personnelles dans tpg+ ?

      Vous pouvez voir dans la partie "MON PROFIL" de l'application vos données personnelles (titre, nom, prénom, date de naissance et abonnement 1/2 tarif). Pour les modifier, cliquez sur le bouton "MODIFIER MON PROFIL", vous serez alors redirigé sur le site Swisspass.ch pour effectuer les modifications souhaitées.

    • J'ai oublié mon mot de passe. Que faire ?

      Lors de votre tentative de connexion vous pouvez une réinitialisation du mot de passe en cliquant sur le lien "Mot de passe oublié?" et suivez les instructions du site Swisspass.ch.

    • Qu'advient il de mes données personnelles (nom, adresse, etc…) ?

      Vous trouverez vos réponses dans nos "Conditions d'Utilisation" qui se trouvent dans le "Menu" de l’application, sous la rubrique "Autre". Pour en savoir plus sur notre politique de protection des données, cliquez sur ce lien 

    • Dois-je m'enregistrer pour acheter un titre de transport sur tpg+ ?

      Vous avez la possibilité d'acheter en mode connecté via un login Swisspass, ou bien en tant qu'invité sans création de compte. Pour émettre votre titre, voici les informations nécessaires : titre, nom, prénom, date de naissance et adresse email.

      Les modes de paiement sont : la carte de crédit, TWINT, Apple Pay, Google Pay...

    • Lorsque je renseigne mon email, je reçois le message "mail invalide"

      Cela signifie que votre e-mail n'existe pas encore dans notre base de données. Créez sans attendre votre compte dans l’application. En cas d'oubli de mot de passe, consultez dans la rubrique "Compte" la question "J'ai oublié mon mot de passe, que faire ?".

  • Etickets
    • Règle lors de contrôles
      • Tout ticket acheté sur l’application tpg+ est nominatif. Le client doit pouvoir prouver son identité en cas de contrôle.
      • Les e-tickets ticket (billets achetés sur l’application tpg+) sont accessibles en tout temps y compris hors ligne via l'icône "MES VOYAGES" en bas à droite de l'écran. En outre, à chaque achat d’un titre de transport via l’application, un email contenant votre billet en pdf et pkpass (format lisible par les application type Wallet fournies en standard sur iPhone et téléchargeable sur Androïd) vous est envoyé. 
      • Selon le T600N, la présentation d’un titre de transport après coup (ex. batterie à plat), implique la facturation de frais de traitement pour CHF 30.- (art. 3.1.10 et 12.7.4.2). Il ne s’agit pas d’une situation d’oubli, mais d’une situation de régularisation après contrôle d’un voyageur sans titre de transports lors du contrôle. Dans la pratique, à l’instar du SMS-ticket, le voyageur contrôlé à bord devra se présenter auprès du BCO et, sur production de son e-ticket valable mais indisponible lors du contrôle, il s’acquittera des frais de traitement prévus par le T600 pour cette régularisation et qui sont à hauteur de CHF 30.-. car dans tous les cas ces situations nécessitent des clarifications, au sens de l’article 12.7.4.2. C’est l’article 12.2.3.9 qui nous concerne, et ce dernier nous renvoie au 12.7.4.
    • Les billets achetés sur tpg+ sont ils cessibles ?

      Non, les billets achetés sur l’application tpg+ sont nominatifs et non cessibles. Lors du contrôle des billets, vous devez présenter une pièce d’identité valable (passeport, carte d’identité). En revanche, si vous avez un abonnement, vous n’aurez pas besoin de présenter votre pièce d’identité.

    • Quels documents dois-je présenter lors d'un contrôle ?

      Les billets que vous avez achetés sur votre smartphone sont nominatifs et non cessibles. Pour être valable, ils doivent être associé à une pièce d’identité officielle valable au nom du voyageur (passeport, carte d’identité ou titre de transport). En outre, à chaque achat d’un titre de transport via l’application, un email contenant votre billet en pdf et pkpass (format lisible par les application type Wallet fournies en standard sur iPhone et téléchargeable sur Androïd) vous est envoyé. Vous pouvez alors transférer votre titre par email et le consulter hors connexion. Cette évolution vous offre dorénavant quatre options pour présenter votre billet en cas de contrôle: via l’app tpg+ (e-ticket), via l’app Wallet (pkpass), via le lecteur pdf de votre téléphone ou en papier si vous avez imprimé le pdf avant votre départ.   
      Si vous avez acheté un billet en lien avec un abonnement enregistré sur un SwissPass, il vous suffira, de présenter votre billet électronique sur directement sur votre application tpg+. Il est nécessaire pour cela que vous soyez connecté avec votre login sur l’application. Vos billets en cours de validité sont accessibles même hors réseau et sans wifi sous "MES VOYAGES", "VOYAGES EN COURS".

      Si vous possédez un abonnement, vous pouvez présenter votre Swisspass en cliquant auparavant sur "MENU" puis "MON SWISSPASS". Il vous faudra avoir auparavant enregistré votre Swisspass dans votre application (consultez la question "Puis-je enregistrer mon Swispass dans l'app?" plus haut dans la rubrique).

  • Localisation
    • tpg+ ne trouve pas d’arrêts à proximité ?

      Pour que tpg+ puisse utiliser votre position géographique, il est nécessaire d'autoriser l'accès à la localisation de votre téléphone dans ses réglages.

      Attention, si vous avez désactivé la localisation, il sera nécessaire de redémarrer tpg+ pour que l'application puisse réinitialiser votre géolocalisation. Si la localisation est active, faites légèrement bouger la carte ou dézoomez légèrement pour voir la pastille orange symbolisant votre position et les arrêts les plus proches.

Vous ne trouvez pas l'aide dont vous avez besoin ?

Contactez notre service clientèle : 00800 022 021 20 (CH & FR)

Appel gratuit depuis la Suisse et la France, du lundi au vendredi de 8h à 18h, fermé les samedis , dimanches et les jours fériés

En tant qu'abonné, quels sont mes avantages ? 

Découvrez les avantages réservés à nos abonnés tpg